Just one of those days…

I’m feeling extremely lazy today.  I got up and made it to class on time, got all my work done and actually had a pretty good day.  But, now that I’m home,  I can’t seem to find the motivation or energy to do anything and I have a lot that I could/should be doing.  I am moving into a new house in less than 10 days and I really need to pack.  I also need to finish the laundry, bathe the dog, do some grocery shopping, clean the toilets, etc.. etc…  but, all I want to do right now is sit here….and type, obviously.  Hopefully, the motivation will come over me soon.   Maybe a nap will help….or maybe I need a good stiff one……..drink, that is.  😉

~C~

2 thoughts on “Just one of those days…

Leave a Reply

